Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
2 Online

Edit Playlist Details

Hour 1
Rats in My Room - Joey & Danny w/ Ali Baba & The 4 Thieves
Rat, The - Phil Solis & Glenn Greasby
I Crapped My Pants - Matt Griffo
DoneKirk - Amy Engelhardt
Demi Moore - Raymond & Scum
Cruella de Vil - Dr. John
Seduced - Leon Redbone
Hell to the Naw Naw - Bishop Bullwinkle
Everyone's Here - Il Neige
Wa-Elegy (Waluigi's Assist Trophy Song) - Bitfinity (Matthew Taranto)
Dearest Emma - Londonairs, The
Sorry About That Chief - Smart Set, The
Over There with Electric Ron - Insane Ian
Ring of Ire - Erich "Dingo" Reinhardt
Pin the Tail on the Donkey - Ray Stevens
Hour 2
Summertime, Summertime - Jamies, The
Summer Time Jam - Insane Ian
Aki Kara no Summertime - Yuuko Nitou
(How I Spent My Summer Vacation) or A Day at the Beach with Pedro & Man - Cheech & Chong
Ode to a Summer Retail Job - Doubleclicks, The
Summer of LXIX - Bad Beth and Beyond
Wipeout - Fat Boys feat. The Beach Boys
Oui! It's So Humid - 2 Live Jews
Otaku Observations at the Beach - Lucky Star
Summer Holiday - Cliff Richard
Holiday Rap - MC Miker G & Deejay Sven
Summer Holiday - Kevin the Gerbil
Summer Holiday - Fat Slags, The
Vacay - Sunny & Gabe
Hour 3
Old Lady at the Beach - Mimi & Whimsical Will
In the Summertime - Mungo Jerry
First Bratwurst of Summer - Those Darn Accordions!
Hot Women (Cold Beer) - Goober & The Peas
Beach House Experience, The - Lucky Star
Wipe Out - Muppets, The
Tourist Rap - Al Matthews & Jon St. John
Biggest Ball of Twine in Minnesota, The - "Weird Al" Yankovic
Wacked-Out Five
Creature with the Atom Brain - Roky Erickson & The Aliens
Buffalo - PDX Broadsides, The
DTF - Miscellaneous
I Only Feel It When It Hurts (Longer Than Album Version) - TV's Kyle
Chris Farley Song, The - Adam Sandler
A-Log on the Airwaves - June 22, 2019
Topic: Summer


Add Audio Source

(Clear field to delete)


Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
© 2004-2019 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.