Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
2 Online
Album Details

Disc: 1

  1 I Believe in Miracles
  2 Zero Zero U.F.O.
  3 Dont Bust My Chops
  4 Punishment Fits the Crime
  5 All Screwed Up
  6 Palisades Park
  7 Pet Sematary
  8 Learn to Listen
  9 Cant Get You (Outta My Mind)
  10 Ignorance Is Bliss
  11 Come Back Baby
  12 Merry Christmas (I Dont Want to Fight Tonight)
  13 Journey to the Center of the Mind
  14 Substitute
  15 Out of Time
  16 Shape of Things to Come
  17 Somebody to Love
  18 When I Was Young
  19 7 and 7 Is
  20 My Back Pages
  21 Cant Seem to Make You Mine
  22 Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
  23 I Cant Control Myself
  24 Surf City
  25 Spiderman

Disc: 2

  1 Censorshit
  2 Job That Ate My Brain
  3 Poison Heart
  4 Anxiety
  5 Strength to Endure
  6 Its Gonna Be Alright
  7 Take It as It Comes
  8 Main Man
  9 Tomorrow She Goes Away
  10 I Wont Let It Happen
  11 Cabbies on Crack
  12 Heidi Is a Headcase
  13 Touring
  14 I Dont Wanna Grow Up
  15 Makin Monsters for My Friends
  16 Its Not for Me to Know
  17 Crusher
  18 Lifes a Gas
  19 Take the Pain Away
  20 I Love You
  21 Cretin Family
  22 Have a Nice Day
  23 Scattergun
  24 Got a Lot to Say
  25 She Talks to Rainbows
  26 Born to Die in Berlin

Disc: 3

  1 Good, the Bad, and the Ugly
  2 Durango 95 3 Teenage Lobotomy
  4 Psycho Therapy 5 Blitzkrieg Bop
  6 Rock & Roll High School
  7 I Believe in Miracles
  8 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  9 Rock & Roll High School 10 I Wanna Be Sedated 11 The KKK Took My Baby Away
  12 I Wanna Live
  13 Bonzo Goes to Bitberg
  14 Too Tough to Die
  15 Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
  16 Rockaway Beach
  17 Pet Sematary
  18 Dont Bust My Chops
  19 Palisades Park
  20 Mamas Boy
  21 Animal Boy
  22 Wart Hog
  23 Surfin Bird 24 Cretin Hop
  25 I Dont Wanna Walk Around With You
  26 Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
  27 Pinhead
  28 Somebody Put Something in My Drink 29 Beat on the Brat
  30 Judy Is a Punk
  31 Chinese Rocks
  32 Love Kills
  33 Ignorance Is Bliss

The Chrysalis Years

By: The Ramones




YearTypeLabelCatalog # 
2002CDEMI Intl(Spacecat)


Messages about the album: "The Chrysalis Years"

Add a New Message
RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.
You must be logged-in to add a new message

Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
� 2004-2019 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.