Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
HyperLink
4 Online
 
 

Badave Bi-weekly Parody Radio Show 07/26/2009
Topic: Fat and Proud

Parodists: Want your songs played on Badave Radio? Send your mp3s (44mhz, up to 320bps) to mp3@badave.com (Under 10 mb, over 10 PM me, and we'll work something else out). OR fill out the quick and easy blanket permission form at badave.com/blanket.php Enjoy the show!

This show has 4 parts:


Next week: TBA

Listing added by:  belowaveragedave

View Playlist As:
HyperLink HyperLink
Text File PDF File
Show Facts:
Below Average Dave: badave.com (belowaveragedave)
Rex Ungericht: parodyman.com (belowaveragedave)
Odd Austin: oddaustin.com (belowaveragedave)
Jeff Reuben: jeffreuben.blogspot.com (belowaveragedave)
Spaff: spaff.com (belowaveragedave)
Robert Lund: robertlund.com (belowaveragedave)
DJ Particle: djparticle.com (belowaveragedave)
Vanilla Nutsack: soundclick.com/vanillanutsack (belowaveragedave)
Silly Nelson Duncan: myspace.com/sillynelsonduncan (belowaveragedave)
McKludge: soundclick.com/mckludge (belowaveragedave)
Rick Cormier: soundclick.com/rickcormier (belowaveragedave)
Nuclear Bubble Wrap: nuclearbubblewrap.com (belowaveragedave)
Insane Ian: insaneian.com (belowaveragedave)
The Conquer of Parodies: soundclick.com/tcopfeatbad (belowaveragedave)
Art Paul Schlosser: myspace.com/artpaulschlosser (belowaveragedave)
Matthias: soundclick.com/matthiasparodies (belowaveragedave)
Vanilla Nutsack: soundclick.com/vanillanutsack (belowaveragedave)
Medemia: soundclick.com/medemia (belowaveragedave)
Max DeGroot: maxdegroot.com (belowaveragedave)
Ann Hammond: soundclick.com/mntaken (belowaveragedave)
Audio Added:
07/26/09
Audio Source:
Add audio source
Messages about the show: "Badave Bi-weekly Parody Radio Show 07/26/2009"

belowaveragedave   Offline  -  Artist & D.J.  -  07-27-09 01:28 AM  -  9 years ago
fiogf49gjkf0d
One correction, in the broadcast I say "Shattered", that's because I wrote Shatner really sloppy on my notepad, and when I was reading what I was about to play that's how I read it--obviously it's right on the playlist here. . .It is "Bill Shatner" by Medemia. . .he has not done one called Shattered. I'll do my links and stuff tomorrow, I've got stuff to take care of in the morning.
Enter a New Message
Message:
RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
   
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
 
 
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.
   

 

Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
© 2004-2017 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.