Sign-up FREE! View Cart Login
0 Online
Album Details

Disc: 1

  1 Ive Got the Girl
  2 Muddy Water
  3 Side by Side
  4 From Monday On
  5 Mississippi Mud
  6 Taint So, Honey, Taint So
  7 If I Had You
  8 Cant We Be Friends?
  9 Happy Feet
  10 You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
  11 Three Little Words
  12 I Surrender, Dear - Gus Arnheim & His Orchestra
  13 Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
  14 Just a Gigolo
  15 Out of Nowhere
  16 Just One More Chance
  17 Im Through With Love
  18 I Found a Million Dollar Baby (In a Five and Ten Cent Store)
  19 Dancing in the Dark
  20 Where the Blue of the Night (Meets the Gold of the Day)
  21 Dinah
  22 St. Louis Blues
  23 Sweet Georgia Brown
  24 Please
  25 I Dont Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You

Disc: 2 1 Brother, Can You Spare a Dime?
  2 Youre Getting to Be a Habit with Me
  3 Ive Got the World on a String
  4 Last Round-Up
  5 Love in Bloom - Irving Aaronson & His Commanders
  6 June in January
  7 Soon
  8 Its Easy to Remember
  9 Red Sails in the Sunset
  10 Silent Night
  11 Moonburn
  12 Touch of Your Lips
  13 Pennies from Heaven
  14 Shoe Shine Boy
  15 Way You Look Tonight
  16 Sweet Leilani
  17 Too Marvellous for Words
  18 Moon Got in My Eyes
  19 Remember Me?
  20 Bob White (Whatcha Gonna Swing Tonight?) - Connee Boswell
  21 Dont Be That Way
  22 Ive Got a Pocketful of Dreams
  23 You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
  24 If I Had My Way
  25 Apple for the Teacher - Connee Boswell

Disc: 3

  1 Sierra Sue
  2 Mister Meadowlark
  3 Trade Winds
  4 Only Forever
  5 Along the Santa Fe Trail
  6 Tea for Two - Connee Boswell
  7 Yes, Indeed! - Connee Boswell
  8 San Antonio Rose
  9 Waiter and the Porter and the Upstairs Maid
  10 Birth of the Blues
  11 You Are My Sunshine
  12 Deep in the Heart of Texas
  13 Wait Til the Sun Shines, Nellie
  14 White Christmas
  15 Moonlight Becomes You
  16 Sunday, Monday or Always
  17 People Will Say Were in Love 18 San Fernando Valley
  19 Swinging on a Star
  20 I Love You
  21 Night and Day
  22 Ill Be Seeing You
  23 (Therell Be A) Hot Time in the Town of Berlin (When the Yanks Go March - The Andrews Sisters
  24 Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral (Thats an Irish Lullaby)
  25 Dont Fence Me In - The Andrews Sisters

Disc: 4

  1 Mine
  2 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive - The Andrews Sisters
  3 Put It There Pal
  4 Baia
  5 You Belong to My Heart
  6 If I Loved You
  7 Close as Pages in a Book
  8 Along the Navajo Trail - The Andrews Sisters
  9 Its Been a Long, Long Time
  10 I Cant Begin to Tell You - Carmen Cavallaro
  11 Day by Day
  12 Sioux City Sue
  13 After Youve Gone - Eddie Condon & His Orchestra
  14 South America, Take It Away! - The Andrews Sisters
  15 Couple of Song and Dance Men - Fred Astaire
  16 I Still Suits Me
  17 Alexanders Ragtime Band
  18 Now Is the Hour (Maori Farewell Song)
  19 Embraceable You
  20 But Beautiful
  21 Sams Song (The Happy Tune)
  22 Autumn Leaves
  23 Ive Never Been in Love Before
  24 If I Were a Bell - Patty Andrews

Its Easy to Remember [Box set]

By: Bing Crosby




YearTypeLabelCatalog # 
2002CDProper Box UK


Messages about the album: "Its Easy to Remember [Box set]"

Add a New Message
RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.
You must be logged-in to add a new message

Home - News - Forums - Features - Shows - Songs - Artists - About - Friends - Blogs - Search - Help
© 2004-2019 Mad Music Productions, LLC, all rights reserved. Portions are Copyright by their respective copyright holders.